Your server will automatically appear in our public list of servers when you create it. If you would like to remove it and keep your server private you can!
- From the dashboard for your server, click on the Appearance tab.
- Scroll to the bottom of the page to find the Server Visibility Box.
- Click on Not Visible to be removed from our list.
- Click Update.
You can turn visibility back on at any time by selecting Visible and hitting update.